image

I very much appreciated the comments on my previous post, thank you! Which makes it particularly galling that I have been experiencing technological difficulties that mean I cannot currently use my laptop for sober blogging – including commenting on my own and others’ blogs – and am limited to my phone and to the family desktop when there are no kids around – and, yes, it is halfterm week coming up! This has thrown me quite out of kilter, combined with some issues arising for me from doing the podcast…

So, frustrated, muddled, and working stuff through without blogging as an outlet? “Grrrreat!” as Tony the Tiger would say.

image

Hoping to get my head and my routines round my new situation as soon as I may. I miss talking to you all! Sending sober hugs on this sunny Sunday morning! Xxx

